top of page

The Prayer of the Righteous.

Pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much. James 5:16b.


My Prayer For You Is!

January 14, 2019


Choices


My prayer for you is that God will give you the wisdom to make sound and wise decisions. That he will give you the heart felt desire to prefer spiritual things which are lasting over temporary things which only satisfy the need for the moment. I pray that he will give you focus, spiritual vision, and spiritual insight to aid you in seeing beyond the conditions of the present and provide you the ability to see into the deep recesses of his abundant grace that stands ready to shower you with the blessings of a lifetime. I pray that you will choose to move from a temporal, superficial unfulfilling relationship with him into a meaningful, in-depth love affair with Christ. That you may find that life sustaining joy associated with a life that is committed only to Him. I pray that the light of his salvation shines in the midst of your darkness (John 1:4). I pray that you will always know how much you are loved and that I will always be praying for you. Jesus Christ is music to the ear, light to the eyes, and salvation to the heart to all who trust in Him.

Your Spiritual Prayer Partner

Rev. Glenn Johnson Sr.


30 views0 comments
bottom of page